MyEclipse Forums
This thread has been locked & this forum has been archived.
View previous topic Printable version Log in to check your private messages View next topic
Author Message
NSharonVinolia
Post subject: Uml in MyEclipse  PostPosted: Jul 22, 2010 - 05:52 PM



Joined: Jul 22, 2010
Posts: 1

I've recently installed MyEclipse in my Pc.
Im not able to work with UML in this.
Please give me the Guideliness of using it..
 
 View user's profile Send private message  
Reply with quote Back to top
support-joy
Post subject: RE: Uml in MyEclipse  PostPosted: Jul 26, 2010 - 07:41 AM
Registered Member
Registered Member


Joined: Feb 03, 2009
Posts: 3442

NSharonVinolia,

What is the OS and version you are on? Can you answer couple of queries for me?
1. Can you copy and paste your installation details? Open MyEclipse IDE, from menu options click on MyEclipse > Installation Summary > Installation Details.
2. How did you install ME? Meaning all-in-one installer / pulse / archived update site on top of eclipse classic?
3. What is the version of ME you are using?

I would recommend you go through out tutorials here - http://www.myeclipseide.com/module-htmlpages-display-pid-7.html

_________________
Joy
MyEclipse Support
 
 View user's profile Send private message  
Reply with quote Back to top
Display posts from previous:     
Jump to:  
All times are GMT - 6 Hours
This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.
View previous topic Printable version Log in to check your private messages View next topic
Powered by PNphpBB2 © 2003-2004 The PNphpBB Group
Credits